TO TOP

Staff of LEAT


Head of department
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Viktor Scherer

Head of department
Room: IC 2/117
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26328
Consultation hour by appointment
E-Mail: scherer@leat.rub.de

Dr.-Ing. Siegmar Wirtz

Akademic Director
Room: IC 2/113
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26325
E-Mail: wirtz@leat.rub.de


Chair assistant
Sandra Cremer

Secretary
Room: IC 2/115
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26323
Consultating hours by appointment
E-Mail: cremer@leat.rub.de


Working Group "thermal conversion of solid fuels"
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. habil. Martin Schiemann

Academic Council
Room: IC 2/121
Phone: +49 234 32 - 27326
E-Mail: schiemann@leat.rub.de


Emeritus
Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Hans Kremer

E-Mail: kremer@leat.rub.de


Associate Lecturers
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gerald Linke

DVGW


Visiting Scientists
Prof. Jeffrey Bergthorson

McGill University, Montreal, Kanada
E-Mail: jeffrey.bergthorson@mcgill.ca


Scientific Assistants
M.Sc. Rezvan Abdi

Room: IC 2/111
Phone: +49 234 32 - 23503
E-Mail: abdi@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Torben Bergold

Room: IC 2/91
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26814
E-Mail: bergold@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Maximilian Brömmer

Room: IC 2/101
Phone: +49 234 32 - 25340
E-Mail: broemmer@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Thomas Bujara

Room: IC 2/123
Phone: +49 234 32 - 27280
E-Mail: bujara@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Jonas Fischer

Room: IC 2/91
Phone: +49 234 32 - 15300
E-Mail: fischer@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Erik Freisewinkel

Room: IC 2/93
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26333
E-Mail: freisewinkel@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Carl Hentschel

Room: IC 2/89
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26374
E-Mail: hentschel@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Nikoline Hilse

Room: IC 2/107
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26324
E-Mail: hilse@leat.rub.de

Dr. Enric Illana Mahiques

Room: IC 2/101
Phone: +49 234 32 - 25340
E-Mail: illana@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Bo Jaeger

Room: IC 2/111
Phone: +49 234 32 - 23503
E-Mail: jaeger@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Klidi Qyteti

Room: IC 2/99
Phone: +49 234 32 - 27281
E-Mail: qyteti@leat.rub.de

B.Sc. Linus Pölling

Room: IC 2/95
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26334
E-Mail: poelling@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Lukas Pörtner

Room: IC 2/123
Phone: +49 234 32 - 27280
E-Mail: poertner@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Phil Spatz

Room: IC 2/93
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26333
E-Mail: spatz@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Robin Streier

Room: IC 2/97
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26326
E-Mail: streier@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. David Tarlsinski

Room: IC 2/109
Phone: +49 234 32 - 23492
E-Mail: tarlinski@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Matthias Tyslik

Room: IC 2/89
Phone: +49 234 32 - 21462
E-Mail: tyslik@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Henrik van Thriel

Room: IC 2/97
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26326
E-Mail: vanthriel@leat.rub.de

M.Sc. Christoph Yannakis

Room: IC 2/125
Phone: +49 234 32 - 27282
E-Mail: yannakis@leat.rub.de


Technicans
Thomas Gieselmann

Room: IC 2/85
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26335
E-Mail: gieselmann@leat.rub.de

Stefan Ludolph

Room: IC 2/85
Phone: +49 234 32 - 28533
E-Mail: ludolph@leat.rub.de


Student Workers
Leonard Berner

Alexander Böse

Leonhard Christian David

Hakan Demir

Ülkem Eray

Abrham Tadesse Gebrekritos

Daria Golab

Jaydeep Keshav Gupta

George Haweel

Juliana Jabs

Nils Jendraszyk

Armando Eduardo Lernoud

Janine Lüngen

Amirezza Madadi

Jan Janusan Rasanajakam

Benjamin Rohe

Alexander Schröder

Benedikt Strangfeld

Sam Vahldiek

Jonas-Phillipp van Bracht

Valentin Weise